2022 Absolutely Gospel Music Awards – VOTING CLOSED

Thank you for voting!

2022 Absolutely Gospel Music Awards Celebration

Date & Time: Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 6:00 p.m.

Location: Franklin Theatre, Franklin, TN

Hosted By: Tim Lovelace

Artists Performing:

Karen Peck & New River
The Nelons
Jim & Melissa Brady
LeFevre Quartet
The Sound
The Erwins
The Freemans
Jim Sheldon (with the MusicCity Quartet)
Darin & Brooke Aldridge
High Road
Endless Highway

Doors open at 5:00 PM CST

Show starts at 6:00 PM CST

Tickets are $10 in advance for general admission
Tickets are $15 for general admission at the door

To purchase tickets in advance Click Here

**Please note that the donation on your Credit Card will be charged from Sunday Edition, Inc., the parent company of AbsolutelyGospel.com

Absolutely Gospel Music

Absolutely Gospel Music is owned and operated by Bev McCann and the Nashville 37201 Media Group.
Back to top button